Welcome to the Living Your Exceptional Life blog!

This is a place for us to connect in word and spirit. I will be honored to hear your comments as we pursue together the joy and creativity of realizing that we are created uniquely with love.

Join me for the Inaugural Tele-Gathering of the Exceptional Life Community!

I am so excited (and a little nervous!) because I will be meeting many of you on the first tele-gathering of the Exceptional Life Community this Tuesday, January 11th at 7 pm. Our topic will be How to Live Your Best Life: Be Successful from the Beginning!

In this presentation you will learn: 

  • How to take a non-judgmental, Realistic look at where you are right now 
  • What to do with baggage from the Past 
  • Where your authentic, Unique self is hidden and how to get it back 
  • Why the most important part of the process is finding your Spiritual connection 
  • Ways to move Fear out of your way every time

Date:   Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Time:  7 to 8 pm, Eastern

6 to 7 pm, Central

5 to 6 pm, Mountain

4 to 5 pm, Pacific

At the time of the call in your area, dial 712-432-3900 and access code 103582#. And print out this page to use during the call. Click on this link to print out the Creating Your Exceptional Life handout you will need to use during the call.

 

 I look forward to having you on the call with us!

Forward this blog to your friends who may want to learn how to live their best life and be successful from the beginning! We will be having fun and want everyone to join us!

 

Written by Ellen Marie Dumer, LCPC

Ellen M. Dumer, LCPC, is president and founder of Living Your Exceptional Life™, is a trusted expert in the field of transformational living and life success coaching. She is a guide and mentor for women seeking to harness and cultivate their personal and public leadership aspirations. Using her background as a Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor, her continuing training in transformational co-active coaching with Mentor Coach, and her Master’s Degree at Loyola University in Maryland in the blending of spirituality and psychology, Ellen has developed a program that is both comprehensive and uniquely tailored to cultivate the best in each of her clients, one that encompasses spirit, body and mind.